SOM Health Sciences Compensation Plan Advisory Committee Members – 2020-2021

Neal Cohen, MD, MPH, MS (Clinical X, Anesthesia)

Elena Fuentes-Afflick, MD, MPH, Chair (Ladder Rank, Pediatrics)

Bridget O'Brien, PhD (Adjunct, Medicine)

Sanziana Roman, MD, FACS (Clinical X, Surgery)

Noel Rosales, MD (HS Clinical, Pediatrics)

Louise Walter, MD (In Residence, Medicine)